The Expiration Date

Two days ago, it was the 25 day of September so this was the expiration date for helping animals. All in all, I raised about $50.00 by returning bottles this month. I’m going to give half of this money to the SPCA and the other half to the Ten Lives Club. These are organizations that help animals in need. Please read my comments to learn about other websites or places that help animals.

This week I am gearing up to help my new charity for October. Make sure you visit in October 1st to see what the new charity is! I’m really excited because it has to do with my friend and her little sister!

One Response

  1. this is a great charity for animals!!!!!

Leave a Reply

