• Contact

    twentyfivedays(at)gmail.com
  • Blog Stats

    • 180,278 hits
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    Life-Long-Learners on It Doesn’t Matter if You…
    About Making ‘Differ… on A Meme About Making a Dif…
    Brian Metcalfe on It Doesn’t Matter if You…
    onepercentyellow on How I Made a Difference on Dec…
    christian schulte on Thank You!
  • WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU, BUT PLEASE BE SAFE!

    If you are a child, please do not leave comments on my blog without supervision. Please ask a grown up to post a comment for you, using his or her email address. Our parents "screen" all of our mail and any comments that people leave on this blog before we get to see them.

A New Vote!

 All month, I’ve been collecting bottles and change to support animal charities like the ASPCA and the Ten Lives Club. Today I was trying to figure out how to help more when I had an idea. What if I asked you to share your favorite animal charities with me so I can write about them here? I’d like to learn more about the great ways in which you like to help animals. If you email me your ideas or leave them in the comments, I will report on it at the end of the month!

Also, if you email or leave a comment for me on how much you’ve made a difference for animals this month, I will give a twenty dollar donation to the charity of your choice if you end up being the person who has made the most difference.

One Response

  1. I’ll put in a vote for Pet Rescue by Judy (www.petrescuebyjudy.com)

    Sadly, the only thing I’ve done this month to make a difference for animals was to buy each of my dogs a new stuffed “baby” and to let them have all the steak fat from Saturday’s cookout. 🙂

    http://www.charitynetusa.com/blog

Leave a comment