Winners of the February Giveaway!

Tonight, I picked the winners of the February Valentine card giveaway contest. Everyone who helped to spread awareness of my blog was entered into a random drawing to win five handmade cards, including people who voted for me at the Blogger’s Choice Awards, people who wrote about my site, and people who asked their friends to read too. The winners are:

  • Mrs. Toney
  • Emily
  • Elaine Eppler
  • Coco
  • Peggy Swiat

Thank you so much for helping me, everyone! I am learning a lot about what helps to increase the number of readers I have this month. I am going to write something soon about everything I’ve learned!

Emily!!! Can you please email me your address? We are going to the post office tomorrow!

3 Responses

  1. Thanks!!

  2. Yay! I’m so excited to be a winner! 😀

  3. Curgratulations to the winners of the contest.

Leave a Reply

