Good News!!

Today I got some books and pajamas for The Pajama Program from school! I am really excited about this, and I have a feeling that I am going to get more things tommorow. I think that Mrs.Parsons really helped with this beacuse she put the pj and book drive on our school calendar, reminding everyone to donate books and pj’s. THANK YOU MRS. PARSONS!!!

Yesterday, my friend Sarah W. sent me a great link to a website that you can click every day in order to help animals. Please click over here and make a free donation! Thank you Sarah!

Tomorrow is the last day to be entered in my February giveaway! If you do any one of the things listed in this post to help spread awareness of my blog, you can win a pack of handmade Valentine cards ready for giving away. I will be announcing the winners on Friday!

One Response

  1. The dog thing is sorta hard to explain a company gives money to go and give food to dogs in a kennel. I thought it was really neat. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

