Prizes Prizes Prizes!!!!

At the end of this month, I will be giving away two $15.00 iTunes gift cards to the two people or groups who have helped me make the most difference for Ski4E and the Children’s Organ Transplant Association this month. In addition to this, I will be naming these people as donors along with me when I make my personal donation to this organization this month!

I hope that this will inspire lots of you to donate to their fund directly, or donate Dash’s receipts or recyclable bottles to me! You can also hold a dress down day in your office if you want, like Erie 1 BOCES is!

Please remember to email me or leave a comment if I am not aware of what you have done to help Ski4E or COTA this month! Everyone who has helped is listed on my participants page.

I will be blogging about Ski4E until January 25th and collecting register tapes, bottles, and donations until February 1st! I plan to spend the last week of this month getting ready to help several new causes in February and improving my blog. I will be looking for lots of feedback about how to make it better. My dad has some great ideas, and I want to know what you think I could be doing here too.

Leave a Reply

