Guest Blogger: Nina!

Today  I am filling in for Laura because she is still at a sleep over. I am Nina, Laura’s little sister. Did you know that even very little kids can make a difference too? I get an allowance each week of $3. I asked my mom and my dad if I could help make a difference by donating half of my allowance to Ski4E. That is $1.50. I also returned bottles with my mom yesterday to help Laura! Someone left them on our porch. We aren’t sure who! But thank you! I returned them and added $5.60 to the Ski4E jar!

I like blogging, but it is hard because I can’t type well yet. But sometimes, I like to do this! Laura lets me any time I want. I like being a guest blogger for her.

3 Responses

  1. Thank you. Nina!

  2. Good day!,

  3. gsBws4 comment2 ,

Leave a Reply

