Hello Lindbergh Elementary School!

Wow! You have all been very busy donating rice and books and helping your parents around the house. Thank you so much for working so hard! If you have left a comment here or emailed us, your name has been added to the participant’s list at the top of the page. You might also find some of the things you are doing listed on the Read What Others are Doing Page. Go check those out! We sure hope to see more of you from Nina’s class too! She just wrote her very first post tonight and is excited to do more.



We will keep collecting books until friday, and then I will be dropping them off at Roswell Park. If you are still interested in donating, just let Laura know. Mrs. Nabozny, if necessary, I can pick these up at school on Friday afternoon. Just let me know.



 Thank you to Mrs. Nabozny and Mrs. Parsons for being so supportive of Laura’s project!

3 Responses

  1. I’m not sure where I’m supposed to comment to let you know that I would like to participate 🙂 I blogged my first post tonight about this and my good deed for the day! This is so wonderful. Thanks for doing this!

  2. I got here through Melissa, and I would like to say that I will be doing as many good deeds as I can this season! Way to go, Laura! Your parents must be doing a great job with you and your sister, to have kids that are so giving. It’ll be very exciting to see how you two grow up, and the amazing things you’ll continue to do.

    Merry Christmas!

  3. Thank you ladies! We’ve added Melissa to our blogroll…Tracey, would you like to be added as well?

Leave a Reply

